Gettin’ creative here

I haven’t had a chance to try some of the interesting options that WordPress offers the cheap bastards who won’t pay for a subscription and only use the free version.

So, because the past two days have been pretty draining at work and I just finished embarrassing myself on the basketball court, I thought hey, maybe it’s time to try building a poll for the … uh … masses of people who drop by daily.

(Although you can’t see me, trust me when I say I couldn’t manage to type that sentence with a straight face)

So here’s my first poll. If it doesn’t work, well then, I’m an idiot. If it does, then I’m a tiny bit less of an idiot than I was five minutes ago.

One Response to Gettin’ creative here

  1. Woohoo! First vote!

    Looks like your poll work, good job!

Leave a Reply

