Will Barack Obama live up to the hype?

2 Responses to Will Barack Obama live up to the hype?

  1. You’re really getting into these polls, aren’t you? 😉

  2. 1sttimedad says:

    I know, I know. A new trick for a dumb dog! But my lost poll got 7 votes and 30 hits, so I figure if you keep throwing polls at the ‘lurkers’ (my friends and family) then maybe they’ll actually take part in the blog!!!

    It wouldn’t hurt them to drop a comment or two either, to feed my raging ego. ha ha

Leave a Reply

