Shut up Saturdays

img_1182

img_1186

Touching the ceiling is the newest game

Touching the ceiling is the newest game

img_1200

img_1210

img_1215

4 Responses to Shut up Saturdays

  1. Princess K still wants me to lift her up to touch the ceiling! It’s a GREAT way to exercise your arms. I just wish she didn’t want to do it so much! 🙂 35 odd pounds of pure toddler weight lifted over your head!

  2. 1sttimedad says:

    @ Super Mega Dad

    I’m pretty much maxed out at 27 pounds of 19-month-old, that’s for sure.

  3. Eric says:

    What is it about kids wanting to touch the ceiling?
    My niece loves it!

    And trust me when I say… It NEVER gets old… lol

Leave a Reply

