Shut up Saturdays

Wow, that was a busy week. No time to post, and no time to even get the camera out to take pictures of The Hurricane.

I know, crazy.

So here’s some of my all-time favourites.

img_2562

img_2639

img_2857

Right before the exploding shit that hit me in the shoulder ...

Right before the exploding shit that hit me in the shoulder ...

img_14901

4 Responses to Shut up Saturdays

  1. Eric says:

    Wow- these are some cool pictures!
    I will be sure to pay attention when holding my son like that so I dont get pooped on..

    haha

    Hope u guys have a good weekend!

  2. Those naked pictures sure are cute, but now I know why I never did them. 🙂

    • 1sttimedad says:

      @ Super Mega Dad

      Well, we framed it and have it on the wall (well, leaning against the wall on my dresser – I don’t hang pictures, or well, do anything handy), so it was a small (OK, huge!) price to pay for a great shot.

Leave a Reply

